STEMGAS CATALOG NO. 1

BOOKS, CARDS AND OTHER PUBLICATIONS


| May/June 1974



A large Wallis

Courtesy of Paul E. Jones, Box 53, Leslieville, Alberta TOM IHO

Paul E. Jones

This is our first attempt at a catalogue for readers of Iron-Men Album and Gas Engine and all other persons interested in steam and gas on the farm and elsewhere.

We will revise and expand as necessary. Your suggestions are welcomed. If you have or know a book that you feel others would want to read, tell us about it.

Cost of the catalog per single copy is 10 cents, to defray our expenses in preparing it. For 1974,that's just a postage stamp. It is included in the magazines as a bonus.

Gerald Lestz, Editor & Publisher, Stemgas Publishing Co.

MAGAZINES

IRON-MEN ALBUM -- Historical magazine about steam, founded by Rev. Elmer L. Ritzman. Stories on collectors of steam farm machines; ads for annual reunions of steam and threshermen's groups; stories about them; how-to-do-it information for restorers; ad exchange for parts, and items wanted and for sale; and lots of pictures. Six issues a year, -$5.00 in U.S.; $5.50 in Canada.