STEMGAS CATALOG NO. 1

BOOKS, CARDS AND OTHER PUBLICATIONS


| May/June 1974


This is our first attempt at a catalogue for readers of Iron-Men Album and Gas Engine and all other persons interested in steam and gas on the farm and elsewhere.

We will revise and expand as necessary. Your suggestions are welcomed. If you have or know a book that you feel others would want to read, tell us about it.

Cost of the catalog per single copy is 10 cents, to defray our expenses in preparing it. For 1974,that's just a postage stamp. It is included in the magazines as a bonus.

Gerald Lestz, Editor & Publisher, Stemgas Publishing Co.



MAGAZINES

IRON-MEN ALBUM -- Historical magazine about steam, founded by Rev. Elmer L. Ritzman. Stories on collectors of steam farm machines; ads for annual reunions of steam and threshermen's groups; stories about them; how-to-do-it information for restorers; ad exchange for parts, and items wanted and for sale; and lots of pictures. Six issues a year, -$5.00 in U.S.; $5.50 in Canada.














SUBSCRIBE TO GAS ENGINE MAGAZINE TODAY!

Gas Engine Magazine A_M 16Gas Engine Magazine is your best source for tractor and stationary gas engine information.  Subscribe and connect with more than 23,000 other gas engine collectors and build your knowledge, share your passion and search for parts, in the publication written by and for gas engine enthusiasts! Gas Engine Magazine brings you: restoration stories, company histories, and technical advice. Plus our Flywheel Forum column helps answer your engine inquiries!

Be sure to take advantage of the Square Deal Subscription Program.

  • No Missed Issues.

  • No Renewal Notices.

  • No Additional Cost.

The Square Deal Subscription Program is designed as a paperless transaction with automatic renewals at a preferred low rate.   With advanced electronic notification, a 100% satisfaction guarantee and an easy opt-out plan, the Square Deal Subscription Program is the best value, risk free, eco-friendliest way to subscribe.




Facebook YouTube

Classifieds


Copyright 2018, All Rights Reserved
Ogden Publications, Inc., 1503 SW 42nd St., Topeka, Kansas 66609-1265