STEMGAS CATALOG NO. 1

BOOKS, CARDS AND OTHER PUBLICATIONS


| July/August 1974



This is our first attempt at a catalogue for readers of Iron-Men Album and Gas Engine and all other persons interested in steam and gas on the farm and elsewhere.

We will revise and expand as necessary. Your suggestions are welcomed. If you have or know a book that you feel others would want to read, tell us about it.

Cost of the catalog per single copy is 10 cents, to defray our expenses in preparing it. For 1974, that's just a postage stamp. It is included in the magazines as a bonus.

Gerald Lestz, Editor & Publisher, Stemgas Publishing Co.

MISCELLANEOUS

A GENIUS IN THE FAMILY

Private life of Sir Hiram Stevens Maxim -inventor. 'As a work of humor and a picture of an unusual father, brilliant and attractive' -New York Times -5-3/8 x 8-1/2 paperback

$1.00